Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Gayle Shira has been rated by 22 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Gayle Shira found the exact piece of property we were looking for. She then took us seamlessly through the process of purchasing it. Her attention to detail brought many things to our attention we would not have thought about on our own. From contract to closing there were zero issues. Her repour with the seller made negotiations friendly and productive. I highly recommend this agent.
Michael Leccese Virginia Beach, left feedback 3 months ago
Gayle goes above and beyond to support her clients! Working with Gayle is effortless. She was always one step ahead and had the answers to any questions we had. She even asked questions for us we hadn’t thought of. Gayle isn’t an agent looking to sell a house, she’s a friend looking to find you a home that best suits your needs in your price range. We’ve used her 3 times in the last year. I highly recommend!!
The Kirbys, left feedback 10 months ago
She did a great job considering house went up for sale March 1, 2020 and then the COVID19 hit. But to spite it all Gayle got the job done.
Kathleen Bowers, Chesapeake, left feedback 10 months ago
GAYLE SHIRA 681-1220 is an excellent REALTOR! Her services go well beyond negotiating a deal with buyers. She began working with us a year before we actually put our house of 25 years on the market. She went through our entire house and pointed out what needed repairing and updating, and how to make our home appealing to prospective buyers. (It’s very helpful to have an objective opinion about how a buyer will look at your house.) She did a comprehensive market analysis to help us to decide on the asking price of house, unlike some realtors who pressure sellers to ask a low price for a quick sale. (If you get 3 offers in 2 days, you’ve likely made an expensive mistake). We sold our house during COVID! Gayle was with us through the several offers we received (prepare yourself, low-ball offers abound!), but never pushed us to get the house sold. She helped us negotiate a fair contract with our buyers, but left the decision-making up to us.
Gayle Scott, Chesapeake, VA, left feedback 11 months ago
Gayle was an absolute joy to work with! Would recommend her without reservation!!
Gabriella Miller Chesapeake, VA, left feedback 11 months ago
My agent Gayle Shira is the upmost professional and was very attentive to my needs. Gayle Shira was on top of things and was able to answer my questions very quickly.
Ted Muncy - Norfolk, VA, left feedback on 3/12/2020
Thanks to Gayle we now have our forever home. Painless process for us as she is on top of even questions we didn't even know to ask. I had told her she needs a Queen's Crown. Just an amazing lady!
Kathleen Bowers, Chesapeake VA, left feedback on 11/25/2019
If you decide to purchase a property but fear all the details involved contact Gayle Shira for someone who will confidently guide you through the process contact Gayle Shira to guide you through the process and treat you with respect and help you from beginning to the final closing.
Thomas Leccese virginia beach, left feedback on 1/7/2019
Gayle was extremely helpful in helping us find our new home. She understood exactly what we needed and worked tirelessly to locate it for us. Gayle was always responsive to our emails, phone calls and text messages. I would highly recommend Gayle for real estate services!
Tom Maurin, Chesapeake, VA, left feedback on 5/24/2018
Gayle did an amazing job for us making our home buying experience a breeze - which was quite a feat as we were a 10 hour drive away. She understood our needs and respected our demanding criteria for a home. She went above and beyond during all phases of our home buying experience including negotiating the purchase price, the home inspection, and closing. Gayle assisted in smoothing all glitches that arose. We also heavily relied on her for local contacts to help get us settled in. Our calls were promptly returned day, evenings, and weekends. I can't think of anyone more dedicated to their clients than Gayle Shira.
Otis Peterson - Suffolk, left feedback on 11/9/2017
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.