Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Gayle Shira has been rated by 33 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Gayle took care of me from the beginning even through our setbacks with property she was exceptionally great!
Debbie Borato Florida, left feedback on 2/1/2023
No words could appropriately define Gayle's service. To her, I am incredibly grateful. To TREG.... be proud that she works for you. Take the time to recognize her talent, skill and knowledge.
L christine, left feedback on 10/16/2022
Gayle Shira prepared me each step of this process which was extremely important as this was the first time that I was selling a house without a partner. Her experience and personal touch was invaluable. I very much appreciated her patience and knowledge when dealing with technology. I would highly recommend Gayle to anyone buying or selling a house. The sale of my house was very quick, and Gayle’s expertise assured me of the best offer. Gayle was the reason for the successful sale of my home.
Linda Curran, Chesapeake, left feedback on 5/13/2022
Gayle Shira was hired as our realtor and ended as a friend who sold our house well above our anticipated sales price. She is patient, knowledgeable, an expert and setting a house for sale, and excels in communicating. I recommend Gayle to anyone who is eager to sell their home using a trusted person who makes you feel like you are the most important clients ever. Very happy with Gayle and thankful for her support!
Sean R, Chesapeake, left feedback on 5/12/2022
Amazing real estate agent.
Nathan Armstrong, left feedback on 12/30/2021
Great agent !!! Thank you so very much !!
Katherine DeMarco, left feedback on 12/5/2021
Gayle Shira found the exact piece of property we were looking for. She then took us seamlessly through the process of purchasing it. Her attention to detail brought many things to our attention we would not have thought about on our own. From contract to closing there were zero issues. Her repour with the seller made negotiations friendly and productive. I highly recommend this agent.
Michael Leccese Virginia Beach, left feedback on 2/26/2021
Gayle goes above and beyond to support her clients! Working with Gayle is effortless. She was always one step ahead and had the answers to any questions we had. She even asked questions for us we hadn’t thought of. Gayle isn’t an agent looking to sell a house, she’s a friend looking to find you a home that best suits your needs in your price range. We’ve used her 3 times in the last year. I highly recommend!!
The Kirbys, left feedback on 7/23/2020
She did a great job considering house went up for sale March 1, 2020 and then the COVID19 hit. But to spite it all Gayle got the job done.
Kathleen Bowers, Chesapeake, left feedback on 7/15/2020
GAYLE SHIRA 681-1220 is an excellent REALTOR! Her services go well beyond negotiating a deal with buyers. She began working with us a year before we actually put our house of 25 years on the market. She went through our entire house and pointed out what needed repairing and updating, and how to make our home appealing to prospective buyers. (It’s very helpful to have an objective opinion about how a buyer will look at your house.) She did a comprehensive market analysis to help us to decide on the asking price of house, unlike some realtors who pressure sellers to ask a low price for a quick sale. (If you get 3 offers in 2 days, you’ve likely made an expensive mistake). We sold our house during COVID! Gayle was with us through the several offers we received (prepare yourself, low-ball offers abound!), but never pushed us to get the house sold. She helped us negotiate a fair contract with our buyers, but left the decision-making up to us.
Gayle Scott, Chesapeake, VA, left feedback on 6/27/2020
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.